Teachers get it handy!

Started by wherefromreferee?, June 20, 2008, 08:49:07 AM

Hope teachers are having sleepless nights. Wasters.

Quote from: ONeill on August 13, 2024, 10:09:44 PMHope teachers are having sleepless nights. Wasters.

One week! I've deliberately taken the Tuesday and Wednesday off for the craic!

FermGael

Sure they will only be back in for a few days and then will be off the bank holiday Monday .  Wasters
Wanted.  Forwards to take frees.
Not fussy.  Any sort of ability will be considered

I always describe August as a big long Sunday night!

Quote from: JimStynes on August 14, 2024, 08:41:48 AMI always describe August as a big long Sunday night!

Must be tough having it hanging over you for so long......... ;)

Quote from: NAG1 on August 14, 2024, 08:45:12 AM
Quote from: JimStynes on August 14, 2024, 08:41:48 AMI always describe August as a big long Sunday night!

Must be tough having it hanging over you for so long......... ;)

Brutal!

Jaysus lads, over full two weeks to go yet

square_ball

Sure half term just around the corner and throw in a few teacher training days, it'll be the Christmas holidays before you know it.

Will they lock that fella Burke up again?

Whether you agree or disagree with him he's fairly sticking to his guns.

Quote from: Armagh18 on August 24, 2024, 12:23:49 PMWill they lock that fella Burke up again?

Hopefully, as there's no way you'd let that lad look after your kids.

You'd let Tate look after your daughter too going by your thoughts on him ;)

Quote from: Armagh18 on August 24, 2024, 12:23:49 PMWill they lock that fella Burke up again?

One thing for sure, he cares more about his crusade than he does about the kids in the school that he disrupts every day. Back to jail with him.

A complete basket case. You wouldn't want him anywhere near your kids.

As much as i thought he's not all there, due to his parents, I notice online he's starting to garnder heavy support which wasn't there first time round.

mrdeeds

What's worse is he is on a crusade over an issue that had nothing to do with his dismissal.

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on August 24, 2024, 02:01:23 PMAs much as i thought he's not all there, due to his parents, I notice online he's starting to garnder heavy support which wasn't there first time round.

A lot of it is stupid yanks and bots.