A new low on RTE.

Started by An Gaeilgoir, February 01, 2008, 10:15:34 PM

An Gaeilgoir

Gerald Kean and Lisa "the tranny" Murphy on the late late show...good to see the licence payers money is not been wasted.....tossers the lot of them!

Guillem2

Sorry. You have lost me. What's this about?
Talking is an overrated way of communicating.

Never heard of either of them.

Is Kean the notorious criminal, one of the father and son duo?

No idea either, Googled it, is he a solicitor?

I Googled too. They've both something to do with Michael Flately. Don't know what though.

Son_of_Sam

Lads they are Celeb bull down here in the Republic, its like some of the people ye talk about that we never heard about & ye sometimes wish ye hadn't.

She is Micheal Flattleys ex. & he is some rich D4 Tosser.

Son_of_Sam

Quote from: An Gaeilgoir on February 01, 2008, 10:15:34 PM
Gerald Kean and Lisa "the tranny" Murphy on the late late show...good to see the licence payers money is not been wasted.....tossers the lot of them!

I often see that Murphy yoke in a pub in Ballinteer..Jaysis i don't have very high standards as ye all know but even i wouldn't mount her..
She has a face like yer man out of the film MASK

Lisa Murphy

Fella from MASK

saw this idiot's interview last night. worse rubbish i never saw. is this all the late late can provide?

do i need to know how many times a week some d4 solicitor goes out for dinner?

how long did he ignore plastic pat and just stare stupidly into the crowd at the start?

You'll see more of this guy lads, he is one of the 'celebrity' coaches of 8 intermediate football teams across the country. Not sure when the show will be aired but it is being filmed at the moment.

Seany

...and yet they refuse to allow the Miami Showband guy Travers on when he had a new book out, or have anything to do with the representatives of the Dublin Monaghan bombings.  The Late Late is a complete write off.  car crash stuff.  Total shite.  One up from Gerry Kelly on UTV.  Useless c list celebs and yer man as wooden as a big wooden thing.  He simply can't adlib.  A waste.  DUbiin 4 shite. 

She was a porn star in the eighties.