Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

Jolene Bunting's crowd organizing it seems

Quote from: burdizzo on August 02, 2024, 10:11:25 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 02, 2024, 09:40:17 PM
Quote from: burdizzo on August 02, 2024, 09:21:26 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 02, 2024, 07:45:14 PMNot surprisingly the main meeting parts for the racism marches tomorrow are in loyalist areas!

Proper lowlifes

Get over yourself. Embrace your neighbour!

I do, every night

And my actual next door neighbour is from Pakistan

Best part of these lowlifes was telling the women and children to be at the front, so the hard men don't end up with a brick in their heads

Hur-de-hur. The schoolboy smugness of ya. You have more in common with your loyalist cousins than you do with your 'new neighbours', only your inferiority complex won't let you accept it.

Been living here longer than me, so I'm the new one.

Your inferiority complex is not down to people coming in from other countries, it's how your parents brought you up most likely, monkey sees monkey does..

burdizzo

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 02, 2024, 10:38:44 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 02, 2024, 07:45:14 PMNot surprisingly the main meeting parts for the racism marches tomorrow are in loyalist areas!

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

Best part of these lowlifes was telling the women and children to be at the front, so the hard men don't end up with a brick in their heads

Hur-de-hur. The schoolboy smugness of ya. You have more in common with your loyalist cousins than you do with your 'new neighbours', only your inferiority complex won't let you accept it.

Your inferiority complex is not down to people coming in from other countries, it's how your parents brought you up most likely, monkey sees monkey does..

My God, you're not even entertaining to argue with! Like a child - "I'm stupid? Well, you're stupider!". Plus, your psychoanalysis is fairly retarded. Anyway, away to your "monkeys see, monkeys do" shit, or better still, stick to the refereeing. That I can take may hat off to.

Quote from: burdizzo on August 02, 2024, 10:49:49 PM

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

My God, you're not even entertaining to argue with! Like a child - "I'm stupid? Well, you're stupider!". Plus, your psychoanalysis is fairly retarded. Anyway, away to your "monkeys see, monkeys do" shit, or better still, stick to the refereeing. That I can take may hat off to.
Have you ever seen him ref?  ;)

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on August 02, 2024, 10:19:25 PMJolene Bunting's crowd organizing it seems
Another fine specimen🙄

Quote from: Tony Baloney on August 02, 2024, 11:04:57 PM

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

I'll remember that ;)

Quote from: Rossfan on August 02, 2024, 11:05:18 PM
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on August 02, 2024, 10:19:25 PMJolene Bunting's crowd organizing it seems
Another fine specimen🙄
Brains and looks. Be still my beating heart.

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 02, 2024, 11:10:23 PM

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

I'll remember that ;)
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 02, 2024, 11:10:23 PM

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

I'll remember that ;)
Obviously a wee joke!

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

Aw stop. Bar skin colour theres not too much we share with them loyalist scum.

burdizzo

Quote from: Armagh18 on August 02, 2024, 11:31:33 PM

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

What? Same language, follow the same soccer teams, eat the same foods, same religion - as in Christianity - and basically, same nationality (though I know some of them would argue that). It's oft said that the more culturally similar two peoples are, the more they hate each other's little differences.

Their absolute hatred of anything remotely Irish probably trumps any similarities...

burdizzo

It's a bit weird, all right, especially since the Britain they hanker for is long gone. But both communities are the same - accentuating y'r differences because, in reality, you have so much in common.

Quote from: burdizzo on August 03, 2024, 12:04:12 AMIt's a bit weird, all right, especially since the Britain they hanker for is long gone. But both communities are the same - accentuating y'r differences because, in reality, you have so much in common.

Let's see if both communities are out together tomorrow, I'd say the furthest north you've been is Dublin, but now an expert in the north's issues!

So tell me again, you've not answered, why were they were rioting in Southend?

Quote from: burdizzo on August 02, 2024, 11:40:38 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on August 02, 2024, 11:31:33 PM

Proper lowlifes

I do, every night

What? Same language, follow the same soccer teams, eat the same foods, same religion - as in Christianity - and basically, same nationality (though I know some of them would argue that). It's oft said that the more culturally similar two peoples are, the more they hate each other's little differences.

I've read some shite on this board and that's up there. Just to clarify, with that list you are referring to us Nordies yes?

Only Burdy left banging the idiotic nazifascist drum now.
And making a bigger eejit of himself by the day.