Lawless Republic

Started by Rudi, September 21, 2022, 02:09:23 PM

Quote from: Rossfan on January 05, 2023, 01:11:35 PM
Some "lovely" people around!
Anyone hazard a guess as to the politics of the Sh1te throwing "people".

.https://www.irishexaminer.com/news/politics/arid-41041649.html

people who dont want a biogas plant located on the edge of town?

Quote from: Rossfan on January 05, 2023, 01:11:35 PM
Some "lovely" people around!
Anyone hazard a guess as to the politics of the Sh1te throwing "people".

.https://www.irishexaminer.com/news/politics/arid-41041649.html
Only getting back what they've been giving out for years sure ;)

Will ye still be laughing when some cnut murders a politician.
Martin Kenny being forced to move house.

Quote from: Rossfan on January 05, 2023, 02:44:05 PM
Depends on the politician.

Quote from: Armagh18 on January 05, 2023, 03:40:29 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on January 05, 2023, 02:44:05 PM
Depends on the politician.

You're really showing yourself up between this and defending that Tate gobshite.

I see Silver found guilty of the capital murder of Gda Horkan.

There was a stat I saw in 2020 that between 2014 and 2020 no case in the central criminal that had resulted in a death. For example, murder, manslaughter, death by careless driving had resulted in an acquittal. I think that's both remarkable and explainable

Baile Brigín 2

Quote from: David McKeown on March 15, 2023, 10:54:24 PM
There was a stat I saw in 2020 that between 2014 and 2020 no case in the central criminal that had resulted in a death. For example, murder, manslaughter, death by careless driving had resulted in an acquittal. I think that's both remarkable and explainable
The mandatory life sentence for murder means you get the same sentence olif you plead guilty or not guilty. So there hasn't been a guilty plea in decades. You lose nothing so roll the dice. Bonkers.

There was a guilty plea to murder last couple of weeks .
Case of husband killing wife with a samurai sword wasn't it?

https://www.irishtimes.com/ireland/2023/05/17/he-is-only-a-child-family-of-boy-assaulted-in-navan-co-meath-describe-incident-as-horrific-and-wrong/

No mercy in society. Nobody shouting stop anymore. There was a time when a brave child or passerby would shout stop or intervene. No empathy or compassion. Just feral thugs.

downtown

Anyone following the Roscommon eviction court case from 2018 where that family was evicted from their home in strokestown or know how it's going ?

3 of them found guilty and remanded in custody for sentencing.
I man from Meath found not guilty.

Quote from: Rossfan on June 02, 2023, 06:44:15 PM
3 of them found guilty and remanded in custody for sentencing.
I man from Meath found not guilty.
crazy story

Mad stuff altogether.

Why were the lads staying in the house?

I thought they'd just change the locks etc. and that'd be that.

https://www.thejournal.ie/temple-bar-attack-victims-speaks-6141845-Aug2023/

English lads this time.

The young lad showed me a video of a 16 year old battering 3 seperate young lads on the same day. Frightening stuff, gasuns kicked in the head multiple times. Mental what's happening up & down the country, that aul shite that Conor McGregor involved in not helping. They call it sport, sweet Jaysus, just one gurrier kicking the shite of another.