?

?
62 (89.9%)
?
7 (10.1%)

Total Members Voted: 69

andoireabu

Quote from: Rouge_Diablo on March 02, 2011, 10:08:43 PM
Mc Coist said something and got a reaction and went away looking very happy with himself.

Let the rumours begin...
Told them Armagh aren't worth a shite and should back the shinty all the way.  Any interviews outa Lennon or McCoist?  And fair play to Papac for standing in front of the volley.  Though he didn't look healthy on the stretcher
Private Cowboy: Don't shit me, man!
Private Joker: I wouldn't shit you. You're my favorite turd!

Celt_Man

Only caught the last 15 minutes of the game but fook me it had everything in it...

Douif is a tr**p - wonder what McCoist said??? TBH I can't see Lennon shaking hands with Walter Smith and then saying something to wee Ally
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

Quote from: Main Street on March 02, 2011, 09:51:14 PM
At least he has Laoislad and his mammy to love him.

Why all the grief about a foreign born footballer who plays in a foreign league?
How can can anyone take that Cole Diouf soap drama personally?
Grow the feck up.

Quote from: Rouge_Diablo on March 02, 2011, 09:59:51 PM
Quote from: Minder on March 02, 2011, 09:56:55 PM
Quote from: Rouge_Diablo on March 02, 2011, 09:55:58 PM
Quote from: Main Street on March 02, 2011, 09:51:14 PM
At least he has Laoislad and his mammy to love him.

The brits keep close

You do know where your beloved Man Yoo are based?

Other end of the east lancs from your loserpool

What age are you?

Christ it's all kicking off in here too, let's make minder the ref  :P

Rouge_Diablo

Quote from: ross4life on March 02, 2011, 10:26:04 PM
Christ it's all kicking off in here too, let's make minder the ref  :P

Bring the chips and fanta

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on March 02, 2011, 10:22:46 PM
[

Why all the grief about a foreign born footballer who plays in a foreign league?
Grow the feck up.

I couldn't give a fiddlers about Diouf and haven't expressed an opinion one way or the other about him

However, your fixation with his welfare knows no bounds? ;D

Quote from: Main Street on March 02, 2011, 10:27:43 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on March 02, 2011, 10:22:46 PM
[

Grow the feck up.

I couldn't give a fiddlers about Diouf and haven't expressed an opinion one way or the other about him

However, your fixation with his welfare knows no bounds? ;D

Are you asking me a question?

Rouge_Diablo

Quote from: hardstation on March 02, 2011, 10:31:17 PM
I'll express an opinion on him.

He's a rotten wee bastid.

anyone in particular?

Warnock was right about him. A sewer rat.

Rouge_Diablo

Quote from: Doogie Browser on March 02, 2011, 10:35:15 PM
Warnock was right about him. A sewer rat.

Try Alan Brazil on TalkSport, wasnt his biggest fan at the best of times, and then he went to Ibrox.....

dillinger

]
Diouf

We know what he's like, but doe's seem to be playing well. Although in Scottish footie thats not saying much.

I think he was obviously brought into the Rangers side for the wind up factor with the hope that it would be Celtic players getting sent off. But that ruse has backfired so far.

The Worker

Quote from: dillinger on March 02, 2011, 10:38:13 PM
]
Diouf

We know what he's like, but doe's seem to be playing well. Although in Scottish footie thats not saying much.

I thought he was shockingly bad tonight

dillinger

What do i know, i support Gretna, Yes they are still going, all be it as a new team, Gretna FC 2008 :D