Corny One for Friday

Started by 5 Sams, November 10, 2006, 11:22:24 AM

Sky Blue

Get off my high horse? What sort of pervert thinks child porn is OK on a GAA Discussion Board? Unbelievable!! That ITOB should be reported to the Garda! Does that childs mother know he took that photo and posted it here?

dodo

People can make up their own decision on this but I think that it is sick and would rather not see this sort of shit.

Guillem2

It's not Child porn but it's certainly not funny IMO. It sick and should be removed. If ITOB took the photo he needs a good talking to.
Talking is an overrated way of communicating.

Ryano

Child porn!?!  :D You could get a job writing for the Orish sun! Headline, "Will somebody please think of the children..."

It's bloody funny thats what it is. Jeeezz some of ye would want to calm down a wee bit, it's the weekend lads, chill have a laugh. I have seen the e-mail before and it's a long long way from child porn or in my opinion even offensive. Did some of ye ring into Liveline yesterday to complain about Podge & Rodge's foul language too?

Ireland's Own ads from the Armagh lonely-hearts column :

Grossly overweight turf-cutter, 42 years old and 23 stone,
gemini, seeks nimble sexpot, preferably Derrytrasna area, for tango sessions, candlelit dinners and humid nights of screaming passion. Must have own car and be willing to travel. Box09/08

Ballyhagan farmer, 50, in desperate need of a ride. Anything
considered. Even Portadown women. Box06/03

Heavy drinker, 35, Portadown area, seeks gorgeous sex addict
Interested in pints, fags, Gaelic football and starting scraps in the Tunnel at three in the
morning. Box73/82.

Bitter, disillusioned Killeavy man lately rejected by long-time
Fiancée seeks decent, honest, reliable woman, if such a thing still
Exists in this cruel county of hatchet-faced b1tches. Box53/41

Ginger-haired Keady troublemaker, gets slit-eyed and
Shirty After a few scoops, seeks attractive, wealthy lady for bail purposes, maybe more (must not mind the smell of fish)
Box84/87

Artistic Maghery woman, 53, petite, loves rainy walks by Lough Neagh,
writing poetry, unusual cow-dung and interesting brown rice dishes,
seeks mystic dreamer for companionship, back rubs and more as
we bounce along like little tumbling clouds on life's beautiful crazy journey.
Strong stomach essential Box12/32

Chartered accountant, 30, Likes a drink, seeks female for
marriage. Duties will include cooking, light cleaning and accompanying me to office social functions. References required. No timewasters. Box23/45

Bad-tempered, foul-mouthed old bastard living in a damp cottage
in the arse end of south Armagh seeks attractive 21-year old blonde
lady with big chest. Box40/27

Devil-worshiper,  Forkhill area, seeks like-minded lady for
wining and dining, good conversation, dancing, romantic walks and
slaughtering dogs in cemeteries at midnight under the flinty light of a pale moon. Box52/07

Attractive brunette, Blackwatertown, winner of Miss Wrangler competition
at Frankies nightclub, in September 1978, seeks nostalgic man who's
not afraid to cry, for long nights spent comfort-drinking and listening to old Hugo Duncan records. Please,>Please! Box30/41

Lurgan man, 27, medium build, brown hair, blue eyes, seeks
Alibi For the night of February 27 between 8pm and 11.30pm

Quote from: Sky Blue on November 17, 2006, 10:19:04 AM
Get off my high horse? What sort of pervert thinks child porn is OK on a GAA Discussion Board? Unbelievable!! That ITOB should be reported to the Garda! Does that childs mother know he took that photo and posted it here?

Well that is just over the top. You might be offended by the picture and have every right to say so....but to label someone who isn't offended by it a pervert is perverse in itself. You should be ashamed of making such statements :-[

SouthArmaghBandit

Poor effort there Lecale. We've all seen that one hundreds of time before about various counties/states etc. Marks - 1/10 Must do better next time.

Aristotle Flynn

Quote from: theskull1 on November 17, 2006, 01:40:40 PM

Well that is just over the top. You might be offended by the picture and have every right to say so....but to label someone who isn't offended by it a pervert is perverse in itself. You should be ashamed of making such statements :-[

the skull - Would you let that pervert take photographs like that of your daughter and post them on the world wide web
A tyrant must put on the appearance of uncommon devotion to religion.

dodo

What's the definition of irony ?

Corny One for a Friday thread.

I'm nearly afraid to put this one up..........

There was this little 9 year old blind kid, and one day he
said to his mom, "Mom, All I've ever wanted was to see."
His mom said, "Well son it's your lucky day, today
is the last day of March, and if you pray your hardest,
your prayers will be answered."
So the little boy goes to bed 2 hours early and starts
praying himself to sleep. He wakes up half way through the night
and realises that the night isn't over, so he prays another
hour before he falls asleep again. He finally wakes up the
next  morning and yells, "Mom, Mom, get in here fast!"
His mom comes running in and says, "What is it son?"
The boy says, "Mom I did just what you said I prayed
and  prayed harder than anyone else ever has, but I woke up this
morning and I'm still blind!"
And his mom says....... "I know, - April Fools!!"

Sky Blue

A linguistics professor was lecturing to his English class one day. "In English," he said, "A double negative forms a positive. In some languages, though, such as Russian, a double negative is still a negative. However, there is no language wherein a double positive can form a negative."

A voice from the back of the room piped up, "Yeah, right."

guy crouchback

if anyone is interested in forming  a lynch mob to get this poster i would be only to happy to get involved.   I have my own car and a full driving licence and am prepared to travel. i will expect milage however. I also have my own flaming torch(parafin provided) and long handled sythe.
I am not prepared to take on any leadership role as i tend to lose the head in these situations indeed i need to be kept on a very short leashe.
the weekend would really be best for me as i play squash on a tuesday and bridge on a thursday.

Bacon

I'm with you on this one Guy Crouchback! let's form an orderly mob and hunt the pervert down!! Does any one no where we might start looking for the bastard? Should we lynch a few randoms just to smoke him out. I notice he's been in hiding since late last night.
I wouldn't want to be involverd in anything too violent but if we could make him cry a bit I'm sure everyone would be satisfied.

WE'RE COMING TO GET YOU ITOB! (the dirty photographer)
Down Championships Prediction League Winner 2009

what the fcuk? get a grip sky blue, porn? i dont think so... the wobblers one of jesus was worse in that it wasnt even funny...

An Fear Rua

Two couples were playing poker one evening. John accidentally dropped some cards on the floor. When he bent down under the table to pick them up,
he noticed Bill's wife Sue wasn't wearing any underwear under her dress!

Shocked by this, John upon trying to sit back up again, hit his head on the table and emerged red-faced. Later, John went to the kitchen to get some
refreshments. Bill's wife followed and asked, "Did you see anything that you liked under there?."

Surprised by her boldness, John courageously admitted that, well indeed he did. She said, "Well, you can have it but it will cost you $500." After
taking a minute or two to assess the financial and moral costs of this offer, John confirms that he is interested. She tells him that since her husband Bill works Friday afternoons and John doesn't, John should be at her house around 2 PM Friday afternoon.

When Friday rolled around, John showed up at Bill's house at 2 PM sharp and after paying Sue the agreed sum of $500 they went to the bedroom and
closed their transaction, as agreed. John quickly dressed and left.

As usual, Bill came home from work at 6pm and upon entering the house, asked his wife abruptly. "Did John come by the house this afternoon?" With a
lump in her throat Sue answered "Why yes, he did stop by for a few minutes this afternoon."

Her heart nearly skipped a beat when her husband curtly asked, "And did he give you $500?"

In terror she assumed that somehow he had found out and after mustering her best poker face, replied, "Well, yes, in fact he did give me $500."

Bill, with a satisfied look on his face, surprised his wife by saying , "Good, I was hoping he did. John came by the office this morning and borrowed $500 from me. He promised me he'd stop by our house this afternoon on his way home and pay me back."

Now THAT, my friends, is a poker player.
Its Grim up North