TG4 - Club Championships Coverage

Started by drici, September 23, 2007, 05:05:49 PM

Fair play to you Drici, we rarely get featured!

Quote from: drici on October 03, 2008, 12:35:22 PM
One of the mates was saying that he read somewhere that TG4 are showing a Cartoon instead of the Galway Senior Football Final on Sunday.

Good one drici!!

Well it's not that hard in all fairness for a follower of football.

The Voice Of Reason

Is it the Donegal or Galway final that's live though?

Lads, its Cortoon Shamrocks. Some of ye nordies seem to be having awful trouble with this. ???

I thought yer man, No 15 for the other side, O'Donovan, was the spit of Elmer Fud

Doire abú

Missed Tg4's highlights yest, did they show highlights of the Derry final?

Nope and I'd have swore they said the previous Monday they were going to.

Fermanagh, Donegal extended, Galway(to be honest one of the worst football matches I've ever witnessed) and I think one other which I can't mind.

The Donegal game was good - Letterkenny looked very good. The no. 4 for that Termon team was a dirty hallion.

Doire abú

Yeah they def said they were going to, but I took a scan look through the show on Tg4's website and couldn't see it.

QuoteNo joy in Galway for Wile E. Coyote and the boys.

That really was one shite game.

bridgegael

getting ahead of myself here. any chance ya'd know who will be showing next week??  maybe the ulster preliminary round??
"2009 Gaaboard Cheltenham fantasy league winner"