The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Jurgen walks - Stallion vindicated

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

Liverpool have conceded 8 goals from the last 9 shots on their goal

Pure drama..... Think Klopp wants these nail biting games so they can hug and grope each other ::)

Mignolets penalty record 6 saved out of 35 career.

Who do you fancy?

Quote from: heganboy on January 26, 2016, 09:49:38 PM
Mignolets penalty record 6 saved out of 35 career.

Who do you fancy?
Stoke.

Some craic...!
Totally undeserved on the night but who cares now.

That was some shite in fairness but at least they improved as the 90 minutes went on. The first half was poor beyond words.

Great to get to an auld final but there is so much work to be done. Lallana is a busted flush. Moreno is losing the run of himself. Can is erratic, Henderson poor tonight, although he has been good recently. Lucas can't be a main man, he's too brainless at times.

No shortcuts I'm afraid, just hard work. This summer coming Klopp is really going to earn his corn.

Klopp fairly red out Moreno.

Pretty much what we were all thinking. Klopp has all the ammunition he needs to clean house in the summer, and probably a fair bit of damage in the coming week if FSG care about what happens the rest of the season.

Liverpool through was about the most positive thing that could be said about that.