Super Dubs once again Biggest Crowd pullers

Started by Tankie, July 09, 2007, 07:55:14 PM

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 12, 2007, 04:57:07 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on July 12, 2007, 04:52:22 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 12, 2007, 04:45:41 PM
Abuse ??? would ya catch a grip FFS ::)
As i posted before it's only a bit of craic and the other two lads are well able give it back
As i said you'll have your own back when we get hammered on sunday
I didn't mean you where giving abuse i meant the Rock was taking it , it was all part of a very nice metaphor, even if i do says so myself

Whatever blows your boat im not one to judge others :)
;D ;D
Judge Judy does less judging than you

Quote from: Gnevin on July 12, 2007, 04:58:45 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 12, 2007, 04:57:07 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on July 12, 2007, 04:52:22 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 12, 2007, 04:45:41 PM
Abuse ??? would ya catch a grip FFS ::)
As i posted before it's only a bit of craic and the other two lads are well able give it back
As i said you'll have your own back when we get hammered on sunday
I didn't mean you where giving abuse i meant the Rock was taking it , it was all part of a very nice metaphor, even if i do says so myself

Whatever blows your boat im not one to judge others :)
;D ;D
Judge Judy does less judging than you

Cheeky dubs  ;)

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on July 12, 2007, 09:49:53 PM
On the Paddy Power Site

Watch out Gabriel if Tankie or INDIANA see that they won't be able take it as a joke and will be very upset with you and might even start crying :o

They can take it up with Paddy Power - not me

Quote from: Fishead_Sam on July 10, 2007, 09:17:33 PM
http://www.cso.ie/census/census_2006_publication_dates.htm 

Volume 5 of the 2006 Cencus will reveal all.

Volume 5 - Ethnic or Cultural Background (including the Irish Traveller Community) 26 Jul 07

Well its the 26th and the results are out:

Dublin City and Co. has an Irish population of 966,392 -> so not 1.2m population. If the culchies had of put themselves down as an ethnic group we could of had this issue sorted! :P

Quote from: Tankie on July 26, 2007, 01:23:40 PM

Dublin City and Co. has an Irish population of 966,392 -> so not 1.2m population. If the culchies had of put themselves down as an ethnic group we could of had this issue sorted! :P

Just had a though, I pointed out before that many Dublin people are from other Counties or indeed Countries.
Just to even it up a bit I wonder how many Dublin folk living outside Dublin travel to the games.
I do  :)

Quote from: Tankie on July 26, 2007, 01:23:40 PM
Quote from: Fishead_Sam on July 10, 2007, 09:17:33 PM
http://www.cso.ie/census/census_2006_publication_dates.htm 

Volume 5 of the 2006 Cencus will reveal all.

Volume 5 - Ethnic or Cultural Background (including the Irish Traveller Community) 26 Jul 07

;D ;D

dubinhell

Quote from: his holiness nb on July 26, 2007, 01:40:58 PM

Just had a though, I pointed out before that many Dublin people are from other Counties or indeed Countries.
Just to even it up a bit I wonder how many Dublin folk living outside Dublin travel to the games.

Me too...from outside the country  ;D

Quote from: dubinhell on July 26, 2007, 02:02:37 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on July 26, 2007, 01:40:58 PM

you working up the North or something :P

Nope, working in Dublin, living outside.

Quote from: his holiness nb on July 26, 2007, 02:22:04 PM
Nope, working in Dublin, living outside.
in Meath  :o dont forget to mention that :p

Quote from: Gnevin on July 26, 2007, 02:27:41 PM
in Meath  :o dont forget to mention that :p

Well I dont like to go round shouting it  ;)

dubinhell

Quote from: Tankie on July 26, 2007, 02:03:42 PM

you working up the North or something :P

Nope, Wales.....i'm sure there would be rows if i called the North another country  :P