Padded Bras
Wee dabs off sauce you get on your plate in a restaurant
Quorn
Majority if not all kids plastic toys

Quote from: Billys Boots on January 07, 2016, 03:48:56 PM
Quote from: Hardy on January 07, 2016, 03:41:41 PM
Pure shite

Is this the bag of shite of which Paul Calf spoke?

I couldn't say, but I could refer you to some specialists here who may help you.

Quote from: HiMucker on January 07, 2016, 03:53:34 PM
Titus Bramble
Courgettes
Selfies
Sky Movies Premier
Padded Bras
Quorn
Fake tan and the point on the neck where it stops and the paleness resumes

The Department of Finance
Large swathes of England
the Daily Mail
Rugby and concussion
Strictly come dancing
Plamas
Saudi arabia
The Glazers
Motorway restaurants
Fox news
RTE news
Over to Con for the sport

Quote from: Boycey on January 07, 2016, 03:48:32 PM
Shopping... As I type this I'm sitting outside yet another store in Liffey Valley. I actually think she might have been in this one already  >:(
I've only just left the place!
So that was you with the big sour head siting outside H&M....

Quote from: seafoid on January 07, 2016, 03:56:53 PM
Titus Bramble
Courgettes
Selfies
Sky Movies Premier
Padded Bras
Quorn
Fake tan high on list of pure shite. Fake nails,eye lashes,hair extensions and plastered in make up.

Head Aches (her head aches not mine)
Sports injuries
Work
Getting caught doing something you shouldn't be doing
Working with the ugliest set of women u ever seen (and they're not that slim either)
Tony Fearon
The same teams in the last 4 of the All Ireland almost every year

Quote from: Captain Obvious on January 07, 2016, 04:04:41 PM
Titus Bramble
Courgettes
Selfies
Sky Movies Premier
Padded Bras
Quorn
Fake tan high on list of pure shite. Fake nails,eye lashes,hair extensions and plastered in make up.
After the battle of Aughrim the Williamites stripped the bodies of the dead Irish and stole whatever they had. A traveller who passed by the gore observed how pale the bodies were, almost pure white. That is what we are. You see it after matches in the GAA when the jerseys are swapped. Very few tans.

And Darren Kennedy ? the RTE fashion guru , was interviewed a while ago and asked what one makeup recommendation he would make to Irish women. and he said drop the fake tan, leverage your beautiful pale skin. I thought it was so sad to consider all of the Irish women who are brainwashed to pour on the slap . The purest of shite, at least 40 percent proof. 

I was on aer lingus this morning and one of the air hostesses had the fake tan on and I took a photo but she was giving out to me

Quote from: Captain Obvious on January 07, 2016, 04:04:41 PM
Titus Bramble
Courgettes
Selfies
Sky Movies Premier
Padded Bras
Quorn

you'd be more of an amateur / homemade section type of guy?  8)

Blonde highlights and dark eyebrows

Harold Disgracey

Irish country music.
Mrs Brown.

Titus Bramble
Courgettes
Selfies
Sky Movies Premier
Padded Bras
Quorn
Good call on the padded bras. Truth will out in the end.