Inanimate Carbon Rod
5 (5.9%)

Total Members Voted: 85

Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on October 27, 2011, 11:47:09 AM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on October 27, 2011, 11:44:20 AM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on October 27, 2011, 11:40:06 AM
Quote from: Shamrock Shore on October 27, 2011, 11:30:41 AM
Actually I can't - I could have at the start by letting it run for a number of days so I only would have been able to release the results at 9 am tomorrow or whatever 24 hours after I set it up.

I wonder if some non voters have voted in the poll??

Well you were asked to include another option - True Irishmen disenfranchised by the West Brit, Blueshirt, Partitionist, Gombeen, Anglophile, Free State, Take it down from the mast, Royality loving, Nordie hating Governments and people of the makey uppy bankrupt and morally corrupt republic!
Or something like that.

You really are a Tosspot Gee-bag.

Hook line and sinker, you idiot  :D :D :D :D :D

Should I have added a smiley for you to comprehend?  :D

You don't have to post things like that for me to hold that opinion, you just gave me an opportunity to let me express those feelings.

We all know that is the real face of Sinn Féin.

Quote from: hardstation on October 27, 2011, 10:39:00 AM
Quote from: AQMP on October 27, 2011, 10:34:08 AM
Quote from: hardstation on October 27, 2011, 10:20:16 AM
Quote from: Shamrock Shore on October 27, 2011, 10:12:03 AM
I'll hide the results and reveal all at 10 pm if the Board so desires!
Ah yeah, would ya? That'd be deadly.

That might be a bit of craic SS, what do others think??
I honestly couldn't think of anything better.

Had your w**k already today then hs...??

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on October 27, 2011, 11:49:01 AM
Actually I can't - I could have at the start by letting it run for a number of days so I only would have been able to release the results at 9 am tomorrow or whatever 24 hours after I set it up.

Well you were asked to include another option - True Irishmen disenfranchised by the West Brit, Blueshirt, Partitionist, Gombeen, Anglophile, Free State, Take it down from the mast, Royality loving, Nordie hating Governments and people of the makey uppy bankrupt and morally corrupt republic!
Or something like that.

Hook line and sinker, you eejit  :D :D :D :D :D

You don't have to post things like that for me to hold that opinion, you just gave me an opportunity to let me express those feelings.

Ahh diddums you'll hurt my feelings.  :P

Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on October 27, 2011, 11:53:51 AM

Or something like that.

Hook line and sinker, you eejit  :D :D :D :D :D

Ahh diddums you'll hurt my feelings.  :P

& Donegal have ruined football.

Interesting that McGuinness is still the outstanding GAAboard compliant candidate.
I have not taken part in this poll as I don't have a vote. And I'm sure all the honest Irish nationals living north of the border and elsewhere, have done likewise.

Yes, I'd also like to vote "Disenfranchised Irishman, not permitted to vote for my country's President thanks to another partitionist 26 county government."

For what it's worth, I also have not voted in this thread's poll, or on the poll in the 'Race for the ARAS' thread, as I see no point in doing so when I don't have a vote where it matters.

Quick poll at lunch - 5 votes avaialble. 5 for Michael D and 4 couldn't think of a No.2 the other one was voting Mitchell 2.

3 of them all male and late 20s said they would leave the country if a "sc**bag" like McGuinness got in - No political affiliations from any of them

Quote from: Declan on October 27, 2011, 01:37:44 PM
3 of them all male and late 20s said they would leave the country if a "sc**bag" like McGuinness got in

Ah sure it takes all kinds of arseholes to make a world

QuoteAh sure it takes all kinds of arseholes to make a world

Like opinions then everyone's got one

QuoteSS, could you allow for Inanimate Carbon Rod?

Yes - of course.

Quote from: Nally Stand on October 27, 2011, 01:39:15 PM
Quote from: Declan on October 27, 2011, 01:37:44 PM
3 of them all male and late 20s said they would leave the country if a "sc**bag" like McGuinness got in

Ah sure it takes all kinds of arseholes to make a world

& a few dicks and c***ts

Or something like that.

Hook line and sinker, you idiot  :D :D :D :D :D

Wooly?

RTE say the turnout is more than 47% but less than 70% :-\

And I thought America had some queer Christians of candidates!  Higgins? Dana??? Gallagher????? They make Herman Cain look sensible.