Inanimate Carbon Rod
5 (5.9%)

Total Members Voted: 85

sheamy

Quote from: Hardy on October 27, 2011, 10:00:27 AM
Quote from: sheamy on October 27, 2011, 09:58:04 AM
Quote from: thebigfella on October 27, 2011, 09:45:36 AM
Quote from: sheamy on October 27, 2011, 08:52:08 AM
Can we have a 'not entitled to vote for candidates from own county' section?

How about 'not entitled to vote for candidates in another county' ?

so people in Dublin can only vote for Dublin candidates? Interesting concept.

Well you started it.

Ah, the retort favoured by eight year old children across all counties...

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on October 27, 2011, 10:07:23 AM
I've looked at this and the 'anyone can view poll' selection is ticked.

I'll move to another machine where I won't be logged in to have a look.

Yeah, I can see results now...looks like a few people not entitled to vote are voting??  Or else we're in for a shock result and I could be chewing on a hat this time tomorrow!!

I'll hide the results and reveal all at 10 pm if the Board so desires!

Quote from: sheamy on October 27, 2011, 10:08:20 AM

Well you started it.

My Daddy can bate yours.

sheamy

Quote from: Hardy on October 27, 2011, 10:17:52 AM

Well you started it.

My Daddy can bate yours.

Yer ma's yer da

Quote from: sheamy on October 27, 2011, 10:25:11 AM
Quote from: Hardy on October 27, 2011, 10:17:52 AM

Well you started it.

My Daddy can bate yours.

Yer ma's yer da

your ma's his da!!!

Quote from: hardstation on October 27, 2011, 10:20:16 AM
Quote from: Shamrock Shore on October 27, 2011, 10:12:03 AM
Ah yeah, would ya? That'd be deadly.

That might be a bit of craic SS, what do others think??

Quote from: hardstation on October 27, 2011, 10:39:00 AM
Quote from: AQMP on October 27, 2011, 10:34:08 AM

I honestly couldn't think of anything better.

I presume people without a vote will not vote. Even if only those who can vote and did vote take part his poll has an overbearance of Mayo people and an underrepresentation of Dublin and Cork votes ad probably the South East too.

Yep - hide them till 10pm - Add to the excitement ;)

Quote from: hardstation on October 27, 2011, 10:39:00 AM
Quote from: AQMP on October 27, 2011, 10:34:08 AM

I honestly couldn't think of anything better.

Rouge_Diablo

Those who cant vote mark it as spoilt.
Will be interesting to see how it translates to the official exit polls and results....

Actually I can't - I could have at the start by letting it run for a number of days so I only would have been able to release the results at 9 am tomorrow or whatever 24 hours after I set it up.

I wonder if some non voters have voted in the poll??

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on October 27, 2011, 11:30:41 AM
Actually I can't - I could have at the start by letting it run for a number of days so I only would have been able to release the results at 9 am tomorrow or whatever 24 hours after I set it up.

Well you were asked to include another option - True Irishmen disenfranchised by the West Brit, Blueshirt, Partitionist, Gombeen, Anglophile, Free State, Take it down from the mast, Royality loving, Nordie hating Governments and people of the makey uppy bankrupt and morally corrupt republic!
Or something like that.

Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on October 27, 2011, 11:40:06 AM

Well you were asked to include another option - True Irishmen disenfranchised by the West Brit, Blueshirt, Partitionist, Gombeen, Anglophile, Free State, Take it down from the mast, Royality loving, Nordie hating Governments and people of the makey uppy bankrupt and morally corrupt republic!
Or something like that.

You really are a Tosspot Gee-bag.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on October 27, 2011, 11:44:20 AM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on October 27, 2011, 11:40:06 AM

Or something like that.

You really are a Tosspot Gee-bag.

Hook line and sinker, you eejit  :D :D :D :D :D

Should I have added a smiley for you to comprehend?  :D