Merry Christmas Lads and Lasses!

Started by SlimShady, December 20, 2006, 05:01:39 PM

Mulled wine here I come, have a great one folks!!!

dubnut

Quote from: realredhandfan on December 21, 2006, 04:27:11 PM
remember the first person to post on xmas morning and new year gets auto hero status

Balls, it aint that easy Redhand, u gotta put in hours of pointless ranting in to get this far  :-[

Yeah - all the best to you lot - from this side of the water

See ya'll in the New Year

downredblack

Wishing everyone a Happy and Peaceful Christmas .

I'm not healthy at all today, waiting for the day to end!
But wishing you all a very happy Christmas and new year.

Go mbeidhmid beo ag an am seo arís!

Outta here now. Best wishes to all for the festive season

OK Everybody, so much for leaving at 12, but better late than never.

Hope ye all have a great Christmas and a very peaceful and happy 2007.

uibh Fhailí Abú

I am abandoning my office until 10/1/07. To all on GAABoard have a good one and lets hope for some good games and some good slagging in 2007.

The Biff

Eat, Drink and Be Merry!  Good luck to one and all.
Never argue with a fool; He'll bring you down to his level and then beat you on experience.

Have a good Christmas and a happy new year everybody.

Nollaig Shona.

Wishing ye all a very Happy Christmas and a peaceful and prosperous New Year

Gaillimh Abú !

Merry Christmas and Happy New Yearto all the GAAboard contributors.  :)

PS, nice colours GBB.

Nollaig shona agus bliain ur mhaith.

Hope everyone has an enjoyable break where ever youse are.   :)