The Late Late show

Started by T O Hare, January 30, 2009, 01:50:33 PM

Yes I Would

Quote from: 5 Sams on March 12, 2010, 10:36:56 PM
Liz Hurley....class bit of gear

Too right! In some shape for 44 and just has that dirty bitch look about her!!

comethekingdom

Crystal swing - looks like they'll fill a few halls about the country - would be good for a wedding as well.

Quote from: Yes I Would on March 12, 2010, 10:46:29 PM

+1 Hard to bate the dirt burds...and I'd say she is one..

Jen Cui

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAsUfWvIiXY
Good lord......... He drinks tequila and then rides the sister....

Quote from: comethekingdom on March 12, 2010, 10:47:08 PM
Crystal swing - looks like they'll fill a few halls about the country - would be good for a wedding as well.

They might be Merica bound (not the ancient Kingdom in England), seems like the American Ellen one seems to like them. After seeing them on tv I think more of them than I did before, the lad seems a right loon (in a good way) and the daughter will be some fine mare in a year or two.

comethekingdom

Quote from: 5 Sams on March 12, 2010, 10:49:34 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on March 12, 2010, 10:46:29 PM

+1 Hard to bate the dirt burds...and I'd say she is one..

she's fcukin plastered with make up - but I still would - she has a great set.

this country needs more crystal swings... some craic!

comethekingdom

Quote from: comethekingdom on March 12, 2010, 11:34:29 PM
What about Mrs Keane?

Scrapping the bottom of the barrel. Why do we want to listen to this wan? And her even less interesting mother.

comethekingdom

The Watcher Pat

There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

There's other channels for that lads.

Yes I Would

Well that was a good bit of craic!!  Mick Jaggers ex has let herself go a bit!

Quote from: Yes I Would on April 02, 2010, 10:11:02 PM

I thought it was a bit of shite to be honest, Tubs trying to defend the government & Myers trying to claim he was gagged and made sign a loan by two evil bankers.

Yes I Would

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on April 02, 2010, 10:16:25 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on April 02, 2010, 10:11:02 PM

I thought it was a bit of shite to be honest, Tubs trying to defend the government & Myers trying to claim he was gagged and made sign a loan by two evil bankers.

You mustnt have picked the sarcasm in my post.. The 2nd statement i meant! She has a rough oul scone on her!!