Cavan vs Wicklow

Started by Denn Forever, June 14, 2010, 07:43:55 PM

Celt_Man

Quote from: BallyhaiseMan on June 27, 2010, 05:31:22 PM
Jaysus,hope we avoid Cork and Dublin
Lets not kid ourselves,Dublin look bad right now,but i still wouldnt fancy us to beat them.

Sure didn't we beat them already this year....  Not gonna burst the bubble and ask the obvious questions yet - still smiling and basking in that win
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

Eastern_Pride

Wicklow really would make you cry sometimes...
Do you think Usain Bolt could replace Thomas Walsh?

Celt_Man

Quote from: Eastern_Pride on June 27, 2010, 06:11:47 PM

Very close to crying at Cavan's first half performance! Luckily I always knew they could pull it out of the fire  :P
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

Eastern_Pride

Quote from: Celt_Man on June 27, 2010, 06:20:23 PM
Quote from: Eastern_Pride on June 27, 2010, 06:11:47 PM

Very close to crying at Cavan's first half performance! Luckily I always knew they could pull it out of the fire  :P
Ah yeah but I think Micko had already arranged for the champagne in his apartment at that stage, but dear Jaysus that second half performance would have made Mr T cry. Fair play to Cavan and all but 13 man? Ah here.
Do you think Usain Bolt could replace Thomas Walsh?

Sorry Boojangles.

It was the makey up one earlier in the thread where Micko was casting his eyes towards mayo