Jaysus even my most left of left wing liberal neighbours and co workers here are admitting already
they were sold a bill of goods with this Fraud, but yet the keyboard warriors for Obama's cause here
for the past 12 months who even though have the advantage of secrecy being hidden behind their avatars
(yes even the Obama ones and the signatures to go with them

can't even be seen to man up,
grow a set and simply admit ye got it wrong
And again..... less of the insults, how dare you label me a Republican
Ah I'm probably barking up the wrong tree here to believe you'd ever admit to being wrong...sure ye have
a history on here of trying to tell your Daddy how to Fcuk... help me here, have you
ever actually been wrong about anything

One instance and prime example of your never wrong, shite doesn't stink mentality that i still laugh at to this day was
you with your typical know it all attitude dictating and giving flying lessons to Aerlik a while back and him a licensed and active pilot

Yes and to think I have 4 more years of taking the piss out of young lads like you does lend a balance to the situation