The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

The title of the thread us "far right"
If ye want a thread dedicated to immigration then start one.

As for "Too many immigrants"
How many is the right amount?
Who gets to qualify?
Do we have to leave the CTA and EU?
Do we leave thousands of Jobs unfilled?

De we deliberately reduce the economy to keep foreigners away?

Anyone reading this would think the place is like a scene from World War Z!!

I'll say this, anyone that supports the racist chats that bellowed out in Belfast yesterday with the salutes needs to really look at themselves.

Guilty be association

The West Belfast Feile parade was going on at the same time. The Falls park was full of young and old enjoying the 80's music night, while loyalist thugs continue to drag this place back to the Middle Ages

Quote from: Rossfan on August 04, 2024, 04:30:15 PMThe title of the thread us "far right"

Who gets to qualify?

LOL-so a country should have no right to determine how much inward migration they have?

Sounds kinda like you're proposing open borders to me

If 10,000,000 migrants want to come to Ireland should all they be accommodated?

Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 01:32:42 PM
Quote from: Itchy on August 04, 2024, 01:19:30 PM
Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 01:02:24 PM
Quote from: general_lee on August 04, 2024, 12:59:46 PM
Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 11:48:48 AMThe ones who were rioting in Belfast yesterday are just as bad as the likes of Itchy who wanted peaceful protesters beaten of the streets by paramilitaries
Nobody on here is as bad as the fascists and racists on the streets of Belfast yesterday, apart from maybe their spineless cheerleaders.

I disagree

According to Itchy (and maybe Rossfan) if you're not in favor of open borders you should be beaten off the streets by the police and/or paramilitaries

I never mentioned the word paramilitaries you stupid f**k.in fact I said cops. This is why people like you support nazi scum because you are equally as brain dead as them, demonstrated by an inability to read and comprehend on here. And yes the cops should batter these bastards back into the sewer where they belong.

So salt of the earth people from rural Ireland peacefully protesting an IPAS center being foisted in them without consultation are bastards who should be battered back into the sewer where they belong.

I think you just made my point for me
Did anyone saying people protesting peacefully should be beaten of the streets? They've legitimate concerns and have every right to peaceful protest, but if you find yourself out rioting with pricks like Tommy Robinson fans waving Union Jacks you'd want to have a look at yourself.

Quote from: Armagh18 on August 04, 2024, 05:00:10 PM
Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 01:32:42 PM
Quote from: Itchy on August 04, 2024, 01:19:30 PM
Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 01:02:24 PM
Quote from: general_lee on August 04, 2024, 12:59:46 PM
Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 11:48:48 AMThe ones who were rioting in Belfast yesterday are just as bad as the likes of Itchy who wanted peaceful protesters beaten of the streets by paramilitaries
Nobody on here is as bad as the fascists and racists on the streets of Belfast yesterday, apart from maybe their spineless cheerleaders.

I disagree

According to Itchy (and maybe Rossfan) if you're not in favor of open borders you should be beaten off the streets by the police and/or paramilitaries

I never mentioned the word paramilitaries you stupid f**k.in fact I said cops. This is why people like you support nazi scum because you are equally as brain dead as them, demonstrated by an inability to read and comprehend on here. And yes the cops should batter these bastards back into the sewer where they belong.

So salt of the earth people from rural Ireland peacefully protesting an IPAS center being foisted in them without consultation are bastards who should be battered back into the sewer where they belong.

I think you just made my point for me
Did anyone saying people protesting peacefully should be beaten of the streets? They've legitimate concerns and have every right to peaceful protest, but if you find yourself out rioting with pricks like Tommy Robinson fans waving Union Jacks you'd want to have a look at yourself.

Yes-Itchy said that anyone protesting an IPAS Center should be battered off the street!

Go back and check the tape

burdizzo

Main Street advocated the same thing.

There is a very nefarious element behind these protests - probably global as well - and it is quite worrying tbh. I am not sure how it is stopped. A lot of the people causing the trouble would cause trouble for most "causes" (based on the Belfast lot). Something needs done about it to make sure it isn't a regular thing and doesn't become the norm. There has always definitely been an undercurrent of racism in certain communities in Belfast. This kind of thing allows them to bring it to the fore.

Quote from: imtommygunn on August 04, 2024, 05:15:09 PMThere is a very nefarious element behind these protests - probably global as well - and it is quite worrying tbh. I am not sure how it is stopped. A lot of the people causing the trouble would cause trouble for most "causes" (based on the Belfast lot). Something needs done about it to make sure it isn't a regular thing and doesn't become the norm. There has always definitely been an undercurrent of racism in certain communities in Belfast. This kind of thing allows them to bring it to the fore.
By certain communities you mean loyalists. Until people start getting locked up and losing jobs (if they have them!) what is the incentive for them to stop. Short of that the police need to get heavy handed with them instead of trying to "manage" situations.

I would hope they do like the flag protests and they basically manage it while filming it then pick them all up bit by bit.

I heard that in Bangor shops were visited by local hoods (with connections )and told to shut down then the line was businesses were supporting the protests.

Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 04:54:16 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on August 04, 2024, 04:30:15 PMThe title of the thread us "far right"

Who gets to qualify?

LOL-so a country should have no right to determine how much inward migration they have?

You love that nonsense phrase 'open borders' don't you

Sure they know who the main lads are and just seem to let them off.

The tactic clearly isn't working but there is no desire to change it up.

The Police are afraid of them to be honest.

Quote from: From the Bunker on August 04, 2024, 04:04:13 PMah Jesus lads. Take a chill pill. And feck off with the Nazi name calling. I am not against immigrants. I am against too many immigrants - and we are getting too many Immigrants into this country.

So feck off with the Racist, Nazi, Far Right - name calling. Because I am none of them. I am a civilian of the Republic of Ireland who is concerned by actions taken and not taken to maintain a stable country in which we live in.

When you going to tell us how you determined that we are facing a tsunami of emigration. You see far right throw around these daft statements but I'm giving you an opportunity to qualify it.

Quote from: tonto1888 on August 04, 2024, 05:37:27 PM
Quote from: whitey on August 04, 2024, 04:54:16 PM

Who gets to qualify?

You love that nonsense phrase 'open borders' don't you

What's not to love when it's an accurate description of someone's position?

Quote from: theskull1 on August 02, 2024, 07:27:32 AMPlenty of hand wringing going on and not much else

The media are heavily pushing a one side all bad other side all good narrative. The police 'can' make any protest 'violent' if they want to.

This mass immigration thing is not natural and we're seeing (unintended/intended?) consequences play out. Government right across the west don't want to listen.

Another apologist for nazifascist violence, rioting, burning businesses etc.