NFL Division 1 2022

Started by Blowitupref, January 15, 2022, 08:56:51 PM

KickPass

Quote from: Solo_run on March 27, 2022, 03:35:43 PM
Quote from: KickPass on March 27, 2022, 03:27:30 PM
Armagh shithousery on full display again. Can't take their batin'

Wouldn't go around talking crap again until the game is shown... You embarrassed yourself last time.

Always someone else's fault isn't it? Is it the 15 years of failure bottled up inside that makes you act like thugs every year?

Schkite

Quote from: SouthDublinBro on March 27, 2022, 03:39:50 PM
Embarrassing from the Monaghan fans. I suppose that was their All Ireland Final win.

Your trolling schtick is embarrassing and very old at this stage

Embarrassing from the Monaghan fans. I suppose that was their All Ireland Final win.

Just take your beating FFS. ;D

Ulster players fighting on the pitch and ulster supporters fighting online. some things are eternal.

Celebrating winning a huge game with the last kick? Sure if you can't get excited about that then what's the point in football? Although I suppose the Dubs dont even bother celebrating Leinsters or All Irelands these days..

Quote from: Tubberman on March 27, 2022, 03:45:56 PM
Ulster players fighting on the pitch and ulster supporters fighting online. some things are eternal.

We have had to fight for everything for 100 years. What do you expect

Well done Tyrone with a superb win in Killarney.

Solo_run

Quote from: KickPass on March 27, 2022, 03:44:42 PM
Quote from: Solo_run on March 27, 2022, 03:35:43 PM
Quote from: KickPass on March 27, 2022, 03:27:30 PM
Armagh shithousery on full display again. Can't take their batin'

Wouldn't go around talking crap again until the game is shown... You embarrassed yourself last time.

Always someone else's fault isn't it? Is it the 15 years of failure bottled up inside that makes you act like thugs every year?

It was your fault against Tyrone - the video evidence proved it.

Armagh went into the league a lot fitter than everyone else. The last few games when other teams have caught up fitness wise have shown where Armagh are really at.

BTW, listening to radio Kerry is some laugh, those lads are bordering on a clinical paranoid delusional disorder in relation to Tyrone. Fair play to Monaghan, was some game.

So much potential for the ending stages in national league, instead stuck with radio kerry, TG4 and twitter updates.

tyrone08

Quote from: Halfquarter on March 27, 2022, 03:02:51 PM
Quote from: tyrone08 on March 27, 2022, 02:33:18 PM
Quote from: RedHand88 on March 27, 2022, 02:20:20 PM
Dazzler running the show.

Listening to the kerry radio coverage and they said "our forwards are better than Darren McCurry." jesus they are hard to listen to

"Hard to listen to " is putting it mildly !

I listened to it after the game and it was an actual embarrassment. Tyrone are the big bad evil and Kerry are innocent little lambs was the summary of it.

Quote from: clarshack on March 27, 2022, 03:57:51 PM
Armagh went into the league a lot fitter than everyone else. The last few games when other teams have caught up fitness wise have shown where Armagh are really at.

Not sure the fitness point is true. They beat Dublin and Kildare who got relegated and they were fitter than Tyrone who were only back from holiday. Today they started with out their 2 best players and gave 2 other players their county debut.

Armagh are on an upward trajectory but they still have a long way to go.

tyrone08

Kieran tactics rubbing off on Armagh it seems. Many Armagh ones were quick to shout about tyrone now it seems they are the common link between these incidents

Solo_run

Quote from: tyrone08 on March 27, 2022, 04:07:12 PM
Kieran tactics rubbing off on Armagh it seems. Many Armagh ones were quick to shout about tyrone now it seems they are the common link between these incidents

Again though, we haven't seen how or who started it yet other than a melee -could have been Donegal/COuld have been Armagh.

If I remember correctly, you were the one throwing around false accusations about Armagh starting the melee against Tyrone but you soon climbed down off your perch when video evidence was shown. 

Quote from: Throw ball on March 27, 2022, 04:02:22 PM
Quote from: clarshack on March 27, 2022, 03:57:51 PM

Not sure the fitness point is true. They beat Dublin and Kildare who got relegated and they were fitter than Tyrone who were only back from holiday. Today they started with out their 2 best players and gave 2 other players their county debut.

Armagh are on an upward trajectory but they still have a long way to go.
He's posting that repeatedly. He has himself convinced of that 'fact'